One World, One Sky: Big Birds Adventure

Event Date: 
Tue, 05/30/2017 (All day) - Fri, 06/02/2017 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 10:30 am ; 12:00 pm

One World, One Sky: Big Birds Adventure

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/10/2017 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 10:30 am ; 12:00 pm

Fragile Planet

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/10/2017 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 11:15 AM ; 1:00 PM ; 3:00 PM

Our Amazing Solar System

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/09/2017 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 11:15 AM ; 1:00 PM ; 3:00 PM

Fragile Planet

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/08/2017 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 11:15 AM ; 1:00 PM ; 3:00 PM

Our Amazing Solar System

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/07/2017 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 11:15 AM ; 1:00 PM ; 3:00 PM

One World, One Sky: Big Birds Adventure

Event Date: 
Tue, 06/06/2017 (All day) - Fri, 06/09/2017 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 10:30 am ; 12:00 pm

Black Holes

Event Date: 
Tue, 06/06/2017 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 11:15 AM ; 1:00 PM ; 3:00 PM

Our Amazing Solar System

Event Date: 
Mon, 06/05/2017 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 11:15 AM ; 1:00 PM ; 3:00 PM

Thundering Herd

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/27/2017 (All day) - Sun, 08/06/2017 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 2:40 PM ; 3:40 PM
Syndicate content

Fun Fact

Peter D. Parks was awarded the Gordon E. Sawyer Award at the 2003 Academy Awards for his work on Bugs! A Rainforest Adventure.

© 2017 Fort Worth Museum of Science and History About Us